Claire Chidgzey and Jaye Cuypers

Member Assessments

Progress Check-ins are scheduled once a week at alternating days and times to accommodate busy schedules. To book your Progress Check-in on the timetable below, click on the week you wish to book then click ‘Search’ to view available sessions.

Upcoming Dates

*Subject to change, please check live availability on the calendar below.

Date Time Location
Sat 26 Sept 7am – 10am Subiaco
Thurs 1 Oct 5.30am – 10am Subiaco
Sat 3 Oct 7am – 10am Highgate
Tues 6 Oct 5.30am – 10am Highgate
Fri 9 Oct 8am – 9.30am Highgate
Mon 12 Oct 9am – 12pm Subiaco
Tues 13 Oct 5pm – 7pm Highgate
Wed 14 Oct 4pm – 6pm Subiaco
Thurs 15 Oct 5.30am – 8.30am Subiaco
Fri 16 Oct 8am – 9.30am Highgate
Sat 17 Oct 7am – 10am Subiaco
Tues 20 Oct 5.30am – 8.30am Highgate
Thurs 22 Oct 5.30am – 8.30am Subiaco
Fri 23 Oct 8am – 9.30am Highgate
Tues 27 Oct 5pm – 7pm Highgate
Wed 28 Oct 4pm – 6pm Highgate
Thurs 29 Oct 5.30am – 8.30am Subiaco
Fri 30 Oct 8am – 9.30am Highgate
Sat 31 Oct 7am – 10am Highgate

Please note: A strict 24 hour cancellation policy applies to all appointment bookings. If you cancel within the 24 hour window you will lose your appointment credit. If you do not cancel and do not attend your appointment you will lose your credit AND a NO SHOW fee of $15 will apply (charged to the card on file). A valid credit card must be kept on file at all times.